Jane Meyler, Christine Algie, Kate Thompson, Emma Colbert, Denis O’Toole and Patricia Burgess have all been selected for full membership of the Pastel Society of Ireland. Well done! I am now hoping to get their profiles posted on the website to show the best of their work as soon as possible.

Comments on: "Congratulations to our newest Full Members" (2)

  1. Congrats Christine, Kate, Emma, Denis and Patricia!!! Looking forward to seeing your profiles as they emerge.
    Thanks so much to the assessors…I’m delighted!!! and look forward to partaking in the exhibitions and workshops in due course. Treated myself to some delicious senneliers as an award!!! Hmmm….any excuse for new pastels! 😉

  2. I would also like to congratulate Jane, Emma, Kate, Denis and Patricia! Thanks also to the assessors you do not know how proud you have made me feel and the confidence it has given me in just a few short weeks you have made my year!! I look forward to meeting many more of the members in future exhibitions, and workshops, throughout the year.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

